Munkatársak/Kapcsolat


Dr. Kövér László, PhD 
osztályvezető
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: L.Kover@atomki.hu 
Szoba: I/106 
Helyi: 11202
Tel: 36 52 509-202
Dr. Varga Dezső, C.Sc. 
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: D.Varga@atomki.hu 
Szoba: I/109 Helyi: 11257
Tel: 36 52 509-257
Dr. Mészáros Sándor, C.Sc. 
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: ms@atomki.hu Szoba: III/1  Helyi:  11308
Tel: 36 52 509-228 
Dr. Vad Kálmán, C.Sc. 
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: vad@atomki.hu Szoba: III/1  Helyi:  11308
Tel: 36 52 509-228 
Dr. Kis-Varga Miklós, C.Sc. 
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: kvm@atomki.hu Szoba: VI/407  Helyi: 11253
Tel: 36 52 509-253
Dr. Hakl József, PhD
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: jhakl@atomki.hu Szoba: III/2 Helyi: 11323
Tel: 36 52 509-228
Dr. Tõkési Károly, D.Sc
tudományos tanácsadó
E-mail: K.Tokesi@atomki.hu

Szoba: I/103  Helyi: 11245
Tel: 36 52 509-245
Dr. Nándori István, PhD
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: nandori@atomki.hu Szoba: III/2 Helyi: 11323
Tel: 36 52 509-228
Dr. Cserny István, PhD 
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: I.Cserny@atomki.hu 
Szoba: I/105  Helyi: 11231
Tel: 36 52 509-258
Dr. Kalinka Gábor, PhD 
tudományos főmunkatárs
E-mail: G.Kalinka@atomki.hu Szoba: VI/405  Helyi: 11293
Tel: 36 52 509-293
Dr. Tóth József, C.Sc. 
tudományos munkatárs
E-mail: J.Toth@atomki.hu Szoba: I/103  Helyi: 11224
Tel: 36 52 509-224
Dr. Csík Attila, PhD
tudományos munkatárs
E-mail: csik@atomki.hu Szoba: VI/411  Helyi: 11212
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11212
Dr. Jánosfalvi Zsuzsa, PhD
tudományos munkatárs
E-mail: jzsuzsa@atomki.hu Szoba: I/129  Helyi: 11428
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11428
Dr. Novák Mihály , PhD
tudományos munkatárs
E-mail: novmis@atomki.hu Szoba: I/103 Helyi: 11465
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11465
Bereczky Réka Judit
tudományos segédmunkatárs
E-mail: R.Bereczky@atomki.hu Szoba: I/105  Helyi: 11231
Tel: 36 52 509-258
Bene Lászlóné
számítástechnikus
E-mail: E.Bene@atomki.hu 
Szoba: I/106  Helyi: 11202
Tel: 36 52 508-202
 Botos Károly
tudományos segédmunkatárs
E-mail: botos@atomki.hu Szoba: III/3 Helyi: 11354
Tel: 36 52 509-255
Lovics Riku
PhD hallgató
E-mail:
 riku.lovics@kon-trade.hu
Szoba: III/2  Helyi:  11323
Tel: 36 52 509-228
Farkas Bertalan
szakmunkás
E-mail: bebo@atomki.hu Szoba: III/gépterem
Helyi: 11353
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11353
Kiss Ferenc
szakmunkás
Szoba: III/gépterem
Helyi: 11353
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11353