Staff members


Dr. László Kövér, PhD 
Head of section
senior research associate
E-mail: L.Kover@atomki.hu 
Room: I/106  Local: 11202
Tel: 36 52 509-202
Dr. Dezső Varga, C.Sc. 
senior research associate
E-mail: D.Varga@atomki.hu 
Room: I/109  Local: 11257
Tel: 36 52 509-257
Dr. Sándor Mészáros, C.Sc. 
senior research associate
E-mail: ms@atomki.hu Room: III/1  Local:  11308
Tel: 36 52 509-228 
Dr. Kálmán Vad, C.Sc. 
senior research associate
E-mail: vad@atomki.hu Room: III/1  Local:  11308
Tel: 36 52 509-228 
Dr. Miklós Kis-Varga, C.Sc. 
senior research associate
E-mail: kvm@atomki.hu Room: VI/407  Local: 11253
Tel: 36 52 509-253
Dr. József Hakl, PhD
senior research associate
E-mail: jhakl@atomki.hu Room: III/2 Local: 11323
Tel: 36 52 509-228
Dr. Károly Tõkési, D.Sc 
scientific advisor
E-mail: K.Tokesi@atomki.hu

Room: I/103  Local: 11245
Tel: 36 52 509-245
Dr. István Nándori, PhD
senior research associate
E-mail: nandori@atomki.hu Room: III/2 Local: 11323
Tel: 36 52 509-228
Dr. István Cserny, PhD 
senior research associate
E-mail: I.Cserny@atomki.hu 
Room: I/105  Local: 11231
Tel: 36 52 509-258
Dr. Gábor Kalinka, PhD 
research associate
E-mail: G.Kalinka@atomki.hu Room: VI/405  Local: 11293
Tel: 36 52 509-293
Dr. József Tóth, C.Sc. 
research associate
E-mail: J.Toth@atomki.hu Room: I/103  Local: 11224
Tel: 36 52 509-224
Dr. Attila Csík, PhD
research associate
E-mail: csik@atomki.hu Room: VI/411  Local: 11212
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11212
Dr. Zsuzsa Jánosfalvi, PhD
research associate
E-mail: jzsuzsa@atomki.hu Room: I/129  Local: 11428
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11428
Dr. Mihály Novák , PhD
research associate
E-mail: novmis@atomki.hu Room: I/103 Local: 11465
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11465
Mrs. Réka Judit Bereczky
PhD student
E-mail: R.Bereczky@atomki.hu Room: I/105  Local: 11231
Tel: 36 52 509-258
Mrs. Erzsébet Bene
computer technician
E-mail: E.Bene@atomki.hu 
Room: I/106  Local: 11202
Tel: 36 52 508-202
Mr. Károly Botos
research assistant
E-mail: botos@atomki.hu Room: III/3 Local: 11354
Tel: 36 52 509-255
Lovics Riku
PhD student
E-mail:
 riku.lovics@kon-trade.hu
Room: III/2  Local:  11323
Tel: 36 52 509-228
Mr. Bertalan Farkas
technician
E-mail: bebo@atomki.hu Room: III/gépterem
Local: 11353
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11353
Mr. Ferenc Kiss
technician
Room: III/gépterem Local: 11353
Tel: 36 52 509-200 Ext: 11353